UPCOMING EVENTS

16 August
Mortons Club, London
PERSIAN SUMMER END BASH
28 September
Teglevaerket, Copenhagen
MASIH & ARASH

PASSED EVENTS

3 August
Hagefen Hall, London
HAMID TALEBZADEH
25 August
Hagefen Hall, London
GHEYSAR
27 July
Mortons Club, London
PERSIAN SUMMER PARTY
12 May
Theater Akzent, Vienna
SALAR AGHILI AND VIENNA INTERNATIONAL CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
Sunday 7 April
The Dance House, Manchester
AREF & BARAN
Sunday 7 April
Revolution Oxford Road, Manchester
AREF & BARAN AFTER PARTY
Saturday 30 March
Golden Palace CPH, Copenhagen
LEILA FOROUHAR & SASSY
Saturday 30 March
Wiener Stadthalle, Vienna
MOEIN
6 & 7 April
Senator Club, London
Yagub Zourofchi
Friday 29 March
Arena Kulturhaus, Stuttgart
SEPIDEH - SASY - AMIR HOSSEIN
Tuesday 19 March
Bijou Club, Manchester
Charshanbeh Soori Party
Friday 22 March
Indigo at the 02, London
ARASH & SOGAND
Tuesday 19 March
Tontaria, London
4Shanbeh Soori
Sunday 17 March
The Grand Venue, Manchester
NEWROZ PARTY
Tuesday 19 March
Club Bliss, Manchester
4 Shanbeh Soori Party
Saturday 9 March
Logan Hall, London
AREF & LEILA FOROUHAR
Monday 24 December
Rumors Club, Stuttgart
Stuttgarter N├Ąchte - HENGAMEH & SAEED SHAYESTEH
Friday 15 March
The Box, Amsterdam
ARASH & SOGAND
Friday 21 December
Rosebud Persian Buffet, Birmingham
YALDA NIGHT - DJ NAVID
Sunday 16 December
The Garage, Glasglow
AREF - History World Tour
Sunday 9 December
Loppen, Copenhagen
AREF - History World Tour
Friday 30 November
SiMM CITY, Vienna
AREF - History World Tour
Saturday 1 December
Salle de la Madeleine, Brussels
AREF - History World Tour
Saturday 10 November
The Bramall, Birmingham
AREF - History World Tour
Friday 2 November
Carl Orff Hall, Munich
AREF - History World Tour
Wednesday 31 October
Wiener Stadthalle, Austria
DARIUSH AFTER PARTY
Saturday 26 May
Imperial (Great Hall), London (UK)
QUEEN & JACK OF HEARTS
Saturday 5 May
MusikTeatret Albertslund, Copenhagen (DK)
ARASH
Sunday 1 April
Wiener Stadthalle, Vienna (AT)
ARASH, KAMRAN & HOOMAN
Wednesday 21 March
The New Bingley Hall, Birmingham (UK)
JADOO BAND
Sunday 11 March
o2 Ritz, Manchester (UK)
ARASH
Sunday 10 December
Maxwell Hall, Manchester (UK)
Shadmehr Aghili
Saturday 16 December
Logan Hall, London (UK)
Aref & Hengameh

YOUR EVENT HERE?

Send your event for review and start selling your event tickets within 24 hours!